Instructional / Documentary DVD from Josh Rand

October 22, 2013 at 10:00 AM by User 0 Comments

Josh is featured in the newest installment of Fret12 DVD series, where he tells his story in addition to teaching his solos from Come What(ever) May and House of Gold & Bones pt 1 & 2.

Pick up your copy here:

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Get the latest from Stone Sour!